Technical Assistance

Center for Schools and Communities Family Support Initiatives Technical Assistance

The following staff can be reached at 717.763.1661

Family Support Program Manager, Dan Brant
Special Projects Manager, Tom Robel
Parent Child Home Program, PAT and Family Center Project Manager, Becky Blue

FSSR Regionally-based Technical Assistants

Southwestern Region

Lynda Martino
Phone: 412.327.3560
E-mail: lmartino@csc.csiu.org
Counties served:
Allegheny, Armstrong ,Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Washington, Westmoreland

Northwest and Central Regions

Michael Brand
Phone: 814.880.9566
E-mail: mbrand@csc.csiu.org
Counties served:
Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Lycoming, McKean, Potter, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren

 

Debbie Mock
Phone: 814.623.1773
E-mail: dmock@csc.csiu.org
Counties served:
Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Clearfield, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Jefferson, Juniata, Mercer, Mifflin, Perry, Somerset, York

Northeast Region

Thomas Robel
Ph # 717.763.1661 x120
E-mail: trobel@csc.csiu.org

 

Daniel Brant
Ph # 717.763.1661 x122
E-mail: dbrant@csc.csiu.org

 

Becky Blue
Ph # 717.763.1661 x162
E-mail: bblue@csc.csiu.org

Counties served:
Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

Southeast Region

Karen Shanoski
Phone: 610.539.7565
E-mail: kshanoski@csc.csiu.org
Counties served:
Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia

 

 

[January 19, 2006]