Technical Assistance

All staff at the Center for Schools and Communities and Center for Safe Schools may be reached by calling 717-763-1661and then by selecting the extension number for the person you wish to speak with. You may also send a fax to 717-763-2083. Telephone extension numbers, email addresses and areas of expertise are listed below.

Administration

Director
Shileste Overton-Morris
smorris@csc.csiu.org
x111

Executive Program Assistant - Vacant

CSC Administrative and Project Manager
Angela Jefferies
ajefferies@csc.csiu.org
x157

CSC Contract, Grant and Operations Manager
Vicki Murray
vmurray@csc.csiu.org
x113

CSC Project and Resource Development Assistant
Debby Barry
dbarry@csc.csiu.org
x114

Special Project Coordinator
Sally Canazaro
scanazaro@csc.csiu.org
x168

CSC Conference and Professional Development Specialist
Leighann Garland
lgarland@csc.csiu.org
x138

Grants, Development and Special Projects Manager
Thomas Robel
trobel@csc.csiu.org
x120

 

ESL Technical Assistance Coordinator - Vacant

 

Direct Certification Technical Assistance Coordinator
Elizabeth Mullen

emullen@csc.csiu.org

x127

 

Special Projects Coordinator
M. Missy Wellington

mwellington@csc.csiu.org

x121

 

Direct Certification Technical Assistance Coordinator

Nicole Campbell

ncampbell@csc.csiu.org

x215


Research and Evaluation

Statewide Evaluation Director
Ben Cohen
bcohen@csc.csiu.org
x159

Evaluation and Data Project Specialist - Vacant

Evaluation - Vacant


Technology

Statewide Network and Information Technology Project Manager
Rob Carmo
rcarmo@csc.csiu.org
x124

Computer Technology and Network Coordinator
Rich Staub
rstaub@csc.csiu.org
x123

Web Application Development Coordinator
Matt Hess
mhess@csc.csiu.org
x109


Communications

Communications Manager
Aylissa Kiely Tyndale
akiely.tyndale@csc.csu.org
x117

Design Coordinator
Matt Creason
mcreason@csc.csiu.org
x213


Digital Learning Coordinator
Michael Pesare
mpesare@csc.csiu.org
x201

Communications Technical Support Assistant
Stephanie Thorn
sthorn@csc.csiu.org
x196

 

 

Family Support-Parent-School-Community Partnerships

Family-School-Community Partnerships Project Manager
Karen Shanoski
kshanoski@csc.csiu.org
x139

 

Family Support Coordinator - Vacant

 

Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinator
Rijell Kraft
rkraft@csc.csiu.org
x 221


Parent Information and Resource Center Specialist
Wenda Deardorff
wdeardorff@csc.csiu.org
x116


Migrant Education Program

Statewide Migrant Education Recruitment Coordinator
Jose Reyes-Lua
jreyes-lua@csc.csiu.org
x 129

Statewide Migrant Education Parent Involvement Coordinator
Inés Vega
ivega@csc.csiu.org
x160

Program Technical Support Assistant
Carmen Gonzalez
cgonzalez@csc.csiu.org
x158

 

 

PA Statewide Afterschool/Youth Development Network (PSAYDN)

Project Director
Laura Saccente
lsaccente@csc.csiu.org
x210

Youth Development Coordinator
Caroline Allen
callen@csc.csiu.org
x205

 

Ameri-Corp Vista Volunteer

Fatima Bah

fbah@csc.csiu.org

x186

 

 

Youth Development
21st CCLC
ELECT and ELECT Fatherhood
Homeless Children


Youth Development Program Manager
Karen Lehman
klehman@csc.csiu.org
x166

Youth Development Coordinators
Cara Gray
cakright@csc.csiu.org
x194

Lynda Becker
lbecker@csc.csiu.org
x156

Parke Brown
pbrown@csc.csiu.org
x187


Special Project Coordinator

Winnie Black

wblack@csc.csiu.org

x151

 

Administrative Assistant
Jeanette Consagra
jconsagra@csc.csiu.org
x110

 

 

SAFE KIDS Coalition

Project Development Specialist
Ashley Graves
agraves@csc.csiu.org
x131

 

 

Center for Safe Schools

Safe and Supportive Schools Program Manager
Michelle Nutter
mnutter@csc.csiu.org
x212

Administrative Project Specialist
Regina Salvador
rsalvador@csc.csiu.org
x164

Safe Schools Program Coordinator
Leah Galkowski
lgalkowski@csc.csiu.org
x152

 

Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth Managing Coordinator - Vacant


Emergency Planning and Response Management Coordinator

Michael Bookser
mbookser@csc.csiu.org
x134

Project Development Specialist
Ashley Graves
agraves@csc.csiu.org
x131

 

Special Projects Managing Coordinator
Stephanie Roy
sroy@csc.csiu.org
x209

 

 

Statewide Adoption Network (SWAN) Helpline

 

 

SWAN Technical Specialist
Melissa Buhay
mbuhay@csc.csiu.org

SWAN Supervisor
Tonya Hottenstein
thottenstein@csc.csiu.org

SWAN Technical Specialist
Jennifer Bornman
jbornman@csc.csiu.org

SWAN Technical Specialist
Jan Scherer
jscherer@csc.csiu.org

 

SWAN Technical Specialist
Lynette Lemke
llemke@csc.csiu.org