Directory

Need Assistance?

(717) 763-1661

Afterschool/OST

Phone ext. 205

psaydn@csc.csiu.org

Bullying Prevention

Phone ext. 164

safeschools@csc.csiu.org

Parent and Family Support

Phone ext. 116

pat@csc.csiu.org

Research and Evaluation Group

Phone ext. 116

bcohen@csc.csiu.org

School Safety

Phone ext. 164

safeschools@csc.csiu.org

Social and Emotional Learning

Phone ext. 191

amoritz@csc.csiu.org

Technology Group

Phone ext. 124

helpdesk@csc.csiu.org

Webinars and E-Learning

Phone ext. 210

mpesare@csc.csiu.org

Youth Development

Phone ext. 166

klehman@csc.csiu.org

Staff

(717) 763-1661
Caroline Allen

PSAYDN Coordinator

Phone ext. 205

psaydn@csc.csiu.org
Contrell Armor

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 218

carmor@csc.csiu.org
Debby Barry

CSC Project and Resource Development Assistant

Phone ext. 114

dbarry@csc.csiu.org
Lynda Becker

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 156

lbecker@csc.csiu.org
Winnie Black

Special Projects Coordinator

Phone ext. 151

wblack@csc.csiu.org
Michael Bookser

Emergency Planning and Response Management Coordinator

Phone ext. 134

mbookser@csc.csiu.org
Jennifer Bornman

SWAN Technical Specialist

(800) 595-7926

jbornman@csc.csiu.org
Alexia Brown

Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone ext. 146

abrown@csc.csiu.org
Parke Brown

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 187

pbrown@csc.csiu.org
Matthew Butensky

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 171

mbutensky@csc.csiu.org
Sally Canazaro

Special Projects Coordinator

Phone ext. 168

scanazaro@csc.csiu.org
Nicole Campbell

Direct Certification Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone ext. 215

ncampbell@csc.csiu.org
Rob Carmo

Statewide Network and Information Technology Project Manager

Phone ext. 124

rcarmo@csc.csiu.org
Ben Cohen

Director of Evaluation

Phone ext. 159

bcohen@csc.csiu.org
Jeanette Consagra

Administrative Assistant

Phone ext. 110

jconsagra@csc.csiu.org
Matt Creason

Design Coordinator

Phone ext. 213

mcreason@csc.csiu.org
Wenda Deardorff

Family Support Specialist

Phone ext. 116

wdeardorff@csc.csiu.org
Jennifer Esposito

Family Support Technical Specialist

Phone ext. 161

jesposito@csc.csiu.org
Nichole Fisher

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 107

nfisher@csc.csiu.org
Leighann Garland

CSC Conference and Professional Development Specialist

Phone ext. 138

lgarland@csc.csiu.org
Carmen Gonzalez

Program Technical Support Assistant

Phone ext. 158

cgonzalez@csc.csiu.org
Cara Gray

Youth Development Coordinator

Phone ext. 194

cgray@csc.csiu.org
Leah Harry Galkowski

Safe Schools Coordinator

Phone ext. 152

lgalkowski@csc.csiu.org
Tonya Hottenstein

SWAN Helpline Lead Coordinator

(800) 595-7926

thottenstein@csc.csiu.org
Aylissa Kiely

Communications Manager

Phone ext. 117

akiely.tyndale@csc.csiu.org
Andrea Kolb

ELD Managing Coordinator

Phone ext. 198

akolb@csc.csiu.org
Rijelle Kraft

Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone ext. 221

rkraft@csc.csiu.org
Karen Lehman

Youth Development Program Manager

Phone ext. 166

klehman@csc.csiu.org
Lynette Lemke

SWAN Technical Specialist

(800) 595-7926

llemke@csc.csiu.org
Tiedra Marshall

Family Support Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone ext. 103

tmarshall@csc.csiu.org
Amy Moritz

Strategic Partnerships Managing Coordinator

Phone ext. 191

amoritz@csc.csiu.org
Beth Mullen

Direct Certification Technical Assistance Coordinator

Phone ext. 127

emullen@csc.csiu.org
Vicki Murray

Contract, Grant and Operations Manager

Phone ext. 113

vmurray@csc.csiu.org
Rekinia Myers

SWAN Technical Specialist

(800) 595-7926

rmyers@csc.csiu.org
Michelle Nutter

Safe and Supportive Schools Program Manager

Phone ext. 212

mnutter@csc.csiu.org